• You can earn a permanent ☑️Verified status for your account across the entire Hytale Hub Network simply by following @Hytale_Hub on Twitter!

Staff Application [HELPER]

Grantis

Which Site or Discord server are you applying to? I wanna apply for HytaleHub Main Website.

What is your forum username? Grantis

What is your discord username? Grantis#0493

How old are you? I'm 16

What timezone are you in? My timezone is GMT+3

How many hours per day would you be available to devote towards Hytale Hub? For the next 3 months I gonna have a lot of free time. So I will be able to help for 5 hours(minimum) daily for sure. After 3 months, my time gonna get a little bit limited. So I will be able to spend 1-3 hours daily.

Do you have any previous experience working as a helper on similar websites, gameservers, or Discord servers? (Please include as much detail as possible)
I haven't worked as a helper but I used to be a developer for one of minecraft networks (VoidRealms). That network has 50 player base and I've got some experience with doing some projects. I actually quited this network since the team wasn't really serious about the work and we had argues about the team project. But I've seen how projects are made, how they are structured, you always must be active there, you cannot do things whenever you want, you always must contact the team before taking decision. I also was communicating with players there, helping them, etc. So I think I have enough experience and knowledge to work as a helper.

What are your real life hobbies? My hobbies is programming, game development, website design, pretty much everything that is related with IT.

Are you currently employed? If so, where? No, I don't have a job.