• You can earn a permanent ☑️Verified status for your account across the entire Hytale Hub Network simply by following @Hytale_Hub on Twitter!

Staff Application - Astro

Status
Not open for further replies.

Astro

What is your name?

Tyler, you can call me Ty, Tommy, or Astro!

How old are you?
I am 19, turning 20 in March.

Which country do you live in?
I live in the US (EST)

How many hours per day (on average) would you be available to devote towards Hytale Hub?
I tend to love forums/ community pages, especially way back in my Minecraft server days, so I can say at least 2-3 hours of my day will be spent on the forums from today moving forward.

Do you have any previous experience working at similar websites and/or companies/projects? (Please provide links and/or proof)
Unfortunately everything from this server has been taken down, but I thought I'd explain what experience I have. Years ago I started playing on Lemoncraft, and eventually became a Chat-Mod later raising to Head-Admin months later. The server soon evolved into what was NoZenPvP, which for some time rivaled OPCraft as an overpowered minecraft factions server, eventually turning into a well populated hub server with Prison, OPFactions, Factions, and some custom minigames. I spent a majority of my time with NoZen as a Staff Manager which translated to long hours on TeamSpeak, our forums, and the server. I loved the opportunity I had with working with a team to be able to create new, fun, innovative experiences. I would love to be apart of the growing community that Hytale will become, as I cannot be more excited for the future of this game.

What are your hobbies?
Sailing has become a huge part of my life (more on that later), I also love to ski, surf, SUP, robotics / coding as of late, as I intend on studying computer science and engineering in the coming year.

Are you currently employed? If so, where?