• You can earn a permanent ☑️Verified status for your account across the entire Hytale Hub Network simply by following @Hytale_Hub on Twitter!

[OFFERING] Experienced staff

djorro

djorro’s Curriculum vitae

About me
My real name is Jurre, I’m 18 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I enjoy playing basketball and I like gaming. I love being part of communities and actually helping these communities out with moderation on their discord, forum, gaming server etc.

My experiance
Some of the communities I have been in are a while ago so I might get some details wrong.

Fragged craft
Fragged craft was a Dutch minecraft server which was a different take on Faction’s in a more roleplaying way.
I had been playing on the server since early 2012 and this is where I got my first ever staff role. After 6 months of playing I became moderator for the server. I helped moderate chat, answered questions and helped new people around the server. After another 5 to 6 months the server switched owner and the staff team was removed.

Kings craft
Since everyone on Fragged craft was removed I decided to create my own minecraft server with two of my friends called Kingscraft. This was basically the same thing as Fragged craft but fully rebuild to our needs. I created a trailer for the server which was seen 5k times in only 1 week. This was not expected at all since it was just us three whom never really had experience running a server. We didn't have any staff yet so in the beginning it was pretty chaotic. A lot of people joined and after a few weeks we got into the swing of things. We had a nice staff team with very dedicated people and a lovely community on the server. The peeks where around 35 people and we averaged 20. After about a year of running the server the playerbase died down and we decided to disband the server.

Drought