• Welcome to the first-ever Hytale community Forums! We're thrilled to have you with us. Please register an account, and feel free to invite as many of your friends as you like! You can also start up a friendly conversation anytime in our Forum Chat 😎

Nowaha's Plugin / Discord Bot Development

Nowaha

Hi!

My name is Noah and I'm from the Netherlands. I am a small developer. I have been into programming ever since I was around 9, where I was building basic applications in Visual Studio. I have started following courses on a platform called Treehouse a while ago, where I have learned to program in JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. I have learned about Java and Python and C# as well, but that was with tutorials and just trying out stuff. I have not really created any full projects so I don't have anything to show you for now, but I have made a few small custom plugins for my own server, so you can ask about them if you want. I also recreated some (minor) parts of Hypixel, so if you would like to see that, you can ask me! I also have a website with some stuff on it, ask for it if you care.

I don't ask for a lot of money, but I would prefer being paid in EUR as that's the currency I have. We can discuss prices on Discord depending on how big the plugin will be! I will charge a bit extra for difficult data storage as that's such a huge pain in the *** sometimes lol

I am currently planning to take on jobs that require a maximum of 2 days of work. My price range is something like 5-50 EUR, completely depending on the time it will take and the complexity of the plugin.

I don't plan on being a fulltime dev for servers, but I will always be available to fix bugs or issues you run into with the plugin I made for you, without any extra charge. I will also update them for you if they break with new Minecraft updates.