• You can earn a permanent ☑️Verified status for your account across the entire Hytale Hub Network simply by following @Hytale_Hub on Twitter!

Nowaha's Plugin / Discord Bot Development

Nowaha

Hi!

My name is Noah and I'm from the Netherlands. I am a small developer. I have been into programming ever since I was around 9, where I was building basic applications in Visual Studio. I have started following courses on a platform called Treehouse a while ago, where I have learned to program in JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. I have learned about Java and Python and C# as well, but that was with tutorials and just trying out stuff. I have not really created any full projects so I don't have anything to show you for now, but I have made a few small custom plugins for my own server, so you can ask about them if you want. I also recreated some (minor) parts of Hypixel, so if you would like to see that, you can ask me! I also have a website with some stuff on it, ask for it if you care.

I don't ask for a lot of money, but I would prefer being paid in EUR as that's the currency I have. We can discuss prices on Discord depending on how big the plugin will be! I will charge a bit extra for difficult data storage as that's such a huge pain in the *** sometimes lol

I am currently planning to take on jobs that require a maximum of 2 days of work. My price range is something like 5-50 EUR, completely depending on the time it will take and the complexity of the plugin.

I don't plan on being a fulltime dev for servers, but I will always be available to fix bugs or issues you run into with the plugin I made for you, without any extra charge. I will also update them for you if they break with new Minecraft updates.