• You can earn a permanent ☑️Verified status for your account across the entire Hytale Hub Network simply by following @Hytale_Hub on Twitter!

ItzEmerald’s Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

ItzEmerald

• What is your forum username? ItzEmerald
  • What is your discord username? ItzEmerald#3789
  • How old are you? 17
  • What timezone are you in? GMT
  • How many hours per day would you be available to devote towards Hytale Hub? To be honest I would say I could be online at different times of the day. Altogether maybe 6 hours.
  • Do you have any previous experience moderating on similar websites, gameservers, or Discord servers? Yes, I have owned a minecraft server called ZioniteMC, I also have my own public discord bot called Ethrieal which is a multi purpose bot. I also help a friend run EmeraldNode in which offers web hosting. Moving away from services I have had owner experience in. I am a staff manager on ShulkerMC (used to be duffcraft) It’s a server that uses skript only. I work hard on making sure all the staff on the server are being active and following the staff and rules.
  • What are your real life hobbies? In real life I enjoy, gaming, filming and friends.
  • Are you currently employed? If so, where? No I am currently not a staff member elsewhere like this forum however as mentioned before I am staff manager for shulkermc which will not effect my activity on this forum.
  • Do you currently work for any other Hytale or Minecraft related projects? Yes, ShulkerMC sand ZIoniteMC